The Southern California/ Southern Nevada Chapter

of SSPC: The Society for Protective Coatings

P.O. Box 5221, San Pedro, CA  90733-5221

Home Future Events Past Events Sponsors Charity Scholarship Meeting Minutes

 

2009-2010 Board

CHAIRMAN

Patrick Sweeney
CSI Services, Inc.
(877) 274-2422

psweeney@CSIServices.biz

VICE CHAIRMAN
Jay Kranker
Munters MCS

(949) 250-1161
jkranker@munters.com


TREASURER
Bill Hansel
CalTrans
(213) 620-3367

bill_hansel@dot.ca.gov

SECRETARY
Linda Schlein
Commercial Sandblasting
(323) 587-1256
Linda@commercialsandblast.com


2007 STEERING COMMITTEE

Dr. Dick Drisko
SSPC

Eric Andeson
Sherwin Williams

Barry Barman
CSI Services, Inc.

Chuck Benesch
D'Angelo Industrial Coatings

Jim Spaulding
 

Phil Drooks
Metropolitan Water District

Ron Ward

Kleen Blast

Jim Bossardt
Blast/Coat Systems, Inc.

2009 SoCal/SoNev Chapter Sponsors
 

AB-Concepts, Inc.
Jim Graham 805-647-3927
8309 Balboa Street, Ventura, CA 90744
 Email: jgraham@ab-concepts.com  http://ab-concepts.com
 
AJC Sandblasting, Inc.
Larry Dowling 562-436-3606
932 Schley Ave, Wilmington, CA 93004
 Email: larrydd@aol.com http://ajcsb.com/

Blast/Coat Systems, Inc.
Jim Bossardt 909-483-4200 Fax: 909-983-4208
9823 Crescent Center Drive, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 Email: jim@blastcoat.com
http://www.blastcoat.com

 
Coating Specialist and Inspection Services, Inc. (CSI Services)
Pat Sweeney 877.274.242 Fax: 661.775.7628
P.O. Box 801357, Santa Clarita, CA 91380 Email: psweeney@CSIservices.biz
 
http://www.CSIservices.biz


ccplogo2.gif (2864 bytes)Corrosion Control Products Company
Phone: 310-532-9314 Fax: 310-532-1472
1480 West Artesia Blvd., Gardena, CA 90248-3215. Email: sales@ccpco.com
http://www.ccpco.com

Commercial Sandblasting Company Linda Schlein Phone: 323-587-1256 Fax: 310-532-1472
2678 East 26th Street, Vernon, CA 90058 Email:
lindas@commercialsandblast.com
http://www.commercialsandblast.com

E.A. Wilcox
Jim Spaulding Phone: 323-728-3351 Fax: 323-888-6150
6436
Corvette St Los Angeles, CA , 90040-1703 E-mail: jspaulding@eawilcox.com
http://www.eawilcox.com

 

Epmar Corporation
Phone: 562-946-8781 Fax: 562-944-9958
13210 E. Barton Circle, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90625 Email: epmar@quakerchem.com
http://www.epmar.com

 

Hippwrap Containment
Kevin Christie (800) 362-2960 Fax: 858-541-1580
4070 Kearny Mesa Rd., San Diego, CA 92111. Email:
Info@hippwrap.com
http://www.hippwrap.com

 

International Paint
Jon Palo (805) 428.2213 Fax: (805) 416.5004
1828 Suntree Lane, Simi Valley, CA 93063 Email:
jon.palo@internatioalpaint.com http://www.internatioal-pc.com

Munters Moisture Control Services
Jay Kranker 949-250-1161 E-mail:
 Jay_Kranker@munters.com
201 Calle Pintoresco, San Clemente, CA 92672
 
http://www.munters.com

Murphy Industrial Coatings
Mario Godinez 562.427-7720
2704 Gundry Avenue, Signall Hill, CA 90755  Email:
mgodinez@murphy.ac
http://www.murphy.ac

ThyssenKrupp Safway, Inc.
Ken "Kenny G" Gibson : (562) 901-0506  Fax: (562) 901-0513
1501 Oregon Avenue, Long Beach, CA  90813 E-mail:kenneth.gibson@safway.com
http://www.safway.com

Sancon Engineering, Inc.
Chuck Parsons 714-891-2323 Fax: 714-891-2524
5841 Engineer Drive Huntington Beach CA 92649 E-mail: chuck@sancon.com  http://www.sancon.com/
 

Sherwin Williams
Eric Anderson 714-697-1472

17500 South Main St. Gardena, CA 90248 E-mail:
etbjanderson@yahoo.com
http://www.sherwin.com

Schiff Associates, Inc.
Gary Barton @ 909-626-0967 Fax: 909-626-3316
431 W. Baseline Road, Claremont, 91711 Email:
gbarton@mjschiff.com
http://www.schiffassociates.com


Techno Coatings, Inc.
Ben Remley 714-635-1130 Fax: 714-635-6357
1391 Allec St., Anaheim, CA 92805 Email: bremley@technocoatings.com
http://www.technocoatings.com

 If you would like become a sponsor, please contact our Sponsorship Chairman or complete and return a Sponsorship Form
 
 

 
Send mail to psweeney@CSIservices.biz with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 Southern California Chapter of SSPC
Last modified: 11/16/10